Major IT issue

Thank you for your patience whilst IT have been resolving the problems. The majority of our systems are now back online and IT are working hard to resolve the final few.

Nearly all problems have been resolved, although customers may still get a "delivery failure" reply if emailing a Council department.

You can still carry out most transactions on our website. If you need to contact us by phone and your call is urgent we will try to help you. If your call is not urgent please contact us in the latter half of next week as we anticipate the first half of the week to be extremely busy.

We apologise for any inconvenience while we work to resolve this problem.

DEP meeting dates 2018 - 2019

The South Cambridgeshire District Council Design Enabling Panel (DEP) meets approximately once every 6 weeks. The frequency of meetings may vary due to public holidays and the number of schemes requiring design reviews.

The dates of the DEP meetings between August 2018 and December 2019 are as follows:

Thursday 16 August 2018

Thursday 27 September 2018

Thursday 08 November 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018 (To review Village Design Statements)

Thursday 6 December 2018 (To review Village Design Statements)

Thursday 17 January 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

The DEP meetings are to be held at South Cambridgeshire Hall, Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6EA.

The details of the meetings will be finalised as far in advance as is practical, and agendas issued. The details above may be subject to change.

Was this web page helpful?